Quick Contact

Unit 12
202 Glen Osmond Rd
Fullarton SA 5063

Phone: (08) 8274 6059
Fax: (08) 8274 6000


The Epilepsy Society of Australia is delighted to announce that Sydney hosts our Annual Scientific Meeting this year, at a waterfront conference venue. Planning is well advanced for symposia on new treatments in tuberous sclerosis, epilepsy in the elderly, SUDEP, advances in epilepsy surgery, and neurodevelopmental aspects of epilepsy. We invite platform and poster free communications to supplement these symposia, particularly in translational research, diagnostic methods and advances in therapeutics, although we encourage submissions from the full spectrum of basic and clinical epileptology. We look forward to your participation at our meeting.

Deepak Gill Dan McLaughlin
Chair, ESA Annual Scientific Meeting Committee 2013 President, Epilepsy Society of Australia

Organising Committee

Deepak Gill – ASM Chair
Dan McLaughlin – ESA President
Andrew Bleasel
Meera Gill
Dean Jones
John Lawson
Terry O’Brien